Adam Kirk Graduates Leadership Savannah

June 23, 2012

Forty-three people in the latest Leadership Savannah class graduated Thursday evening during a ceremony at the Savannah Yacht Club. Leadership Savannah was established in 1961 to inform future leaders in the Savannah area of issues confronting the community on a variety of subjects. It provides the opportunity for participants to develop an awareness of community successes and problems, as well as knowledge to help meet challenges of the future.

Graduates from the 2011–2012 class are:

Drew Ambos, Ambos Seafoods, LLC; Jason Buelterman, Savannah Chatham County Public School System; Frances Carter, Union Mission, Inc.; C. J. Chance, Hussey, Gay, Bell, & DeYoung; Cynthia Creighton-Jones, Cape Creations Catering, Inc.; Jack Dibrell, Fort Stewart and Hunter AAF Garrison Command, Installation Management Command; Deborah Dickson, Edward Jones Investments.

Rena Douse, J.C.Lewis Primary Health Care Center; Jerry Flemming, city of Savannah; Austin Hill, Cora Bett Thomas Austin Hill & Assoc.; Mary Anne Hogan, St. Vincent’s Academy; Janet Howard, Konter Realty Company; Robert Hughes, Brannen, Searcy & Smith, LLP; Robyn Iannone, Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce, Inc.; Gequetta Jenkins, Savannah Chatham County Public School System.

D. Michelle Jervey, Satori Construction; Kacey Kennickell, The Kennickell Group; Trip Kennickell, The Kennickell Group; Megan Kerley, Hospice Savannah, Inc.; Adam Kirk, HunterMaclean; Shannon Lancaster, Lady Lancaster; Cindy Landolt, city of Savannah; Terry Lemmons, Wells Fargo Insurance Services; Heath Lloyd, city of Savannah; Spencer Luke, Memorial Health University Physicians-Provident OB/GYN Associates.

Ronald McGee, Georgia Power; Jason E. McMillan, BB&T; Carl Miller, Georgia African American Male Leadership Institute; Chase Mouchet, Alpha FInancial Management; Jenny O’Sako, Seacrest Partners; Terri O’Neil, Historic Savannah Foundation; Susannah Pedigo, Inglesby, Falligant, Horne, Courington & Chisholm, P.C.; Gary Sanchez, Matthew Schivera, J. T. Turner Construction Co., Inc.

Ryan Sewell, Bernard Williams & Co; Rob Sparks, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.; Howard E. Spiva, Spiva Law Group; Bettina Tate, Savannah-Chatham County Public School System; Jackie Teel, Chatham County-Savannah Metropolitan Planning Commission; Vin Thomas, TMX Finance LLC (TitleMax); Nikki Troxclair, Georgia Tech Savannah; Brad Whitfield, Deemer Dana & Froehle LLP; Kelly York, The Savannah Bank.

Via Savannah Morning News

Related News