People

Saunders Aldridge

Counsel

912.236.0261

saldridge@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Product Liability
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics

Industries:

  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing

Ada-Marie W. Aman

Special Counsel

912.236.0261

aaman@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Transportation

Industries:

  • Manufacturing

Patrick L. Barkley

Partner

912.236.0261

pbarkley@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Admiralty & Maritime
  • Business Litigation
  • Construction
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics

Industries:

  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Maritime
  • Real Estate

A. Michael Barnes

Associate

912.236.0261

mbarnes@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • Logistics
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional Services

Louann Bronstein

Partner

912.236.0261

lbronstein@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • Logistics
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

Industries:

  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

Alan C. Brown

Partner

912.236.0261

abrown@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Business Transactions
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Taxation

David M. Burkoff

Partner

912.236.0261

dburkoff@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Entertainment and Media
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Malpractice

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Education
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

Sean F. G. Callahan

Associate

912.236.0261

scallahan@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Real Estate

Thomas S. Cullen

Partner

912.236.0261

tcullen@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Finance
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Nonprofit Organizations

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services

Taylor L. Dove

Associate

912.236.0261

tdove@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights
  • Business Litigation
  • Convenience Store & Gas Station
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Product Liability
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Non-Profit & Government

Rachel Young Fields

Partner

912.236.0261

rfields@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Entertainment and Media
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Information Technology & Outsourcing
  • Intellectual Property
  • Litigation

 

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Technology

Richard A. Fisher

Special Counsel

912.236.0261

rfisher@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

Industries:

  • Manufacturing
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

T. Mills Fleming

Partner

912.236.0261

mfleming@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights
  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Health Care
  • Immigration

Industries:

  • Health Care
  • Professional Services

Allan C. Galis

Hiring Partner

912.236.0261

agalis@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Product Liability
  • Real Estate Litigation

Industries:

  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

William J. Gallagher, III

Partner

912.262.5996

wgallagher@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Taxation
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Taxation

Industries:

  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services

Clint A. Guillebeau

Associate

912.236.0261

cguillebeau@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Affordable Housing
  • Bond Transactions
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Real Estate

Justin G. Guthrie

Associate

912.236.0261

jguthrie@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Admiralty & Maritime
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation

Industries:

  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Maritime

Bradley M. Harmon

Managing Partner

912.236.0261

bharmon@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights
  • Business Litigation
  • Construction
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Health Care
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Medical Malpractice
  • OSHA
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics

Industries:

  • Energy & Renewables
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate

J. Benedict Hartman

Partner

912.262.5996

bhartman@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Taxation
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Government Relations
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Taxation

Edward O. Henneman, Jr.

Partner

912.236.0261

thenneman@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Affordable Housing
  • Bond Transactions
  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Real Estate

Wade W. Herring, II

Partner

912.236.0261

wherring@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Employment
  • Government Relations
  • Health Care
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Nonprofit Organizations

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Education
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

John M. Hewson, III

Partner

912.236.0261

jhewson@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • Litigation
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Product Liability
  • Transportation

Robert M. Hurst

Associate

912.236.0261

rhurst@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Litigation
  • Litigation

John Thomas Johnson

Partner

912.262.5996

jtjohnson@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Economic Development
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Real Estate

Christopher R. Jordan

Partner

912.262.5996

cjordan@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Litigation
  • Litigation
  • OSHA
  • Product Liability
  • Transportation

Randall A. Jordan

Partner

912.262.5996

rjordan@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Health Care
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Medical Malpractice

Industries:

  • Health Care
  • Logistics & Supply Chain

Shawn A. Kachmar

Partner

912.236.0261

skachmar@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Employment
  • Government Relations
  • Litigation
  • Logistics

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Education
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

Adam G. Kirk

Partner

912.236.0261

akirk@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Affordable Housing
  • Bond Transactions
  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Corporate Taxation
  • Real Estate
  • Taxation

Sarah H. Lamar

Partner

912.236.0261

slamar@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Litigation
  • Employment
  • Government Relations
  • Immigration
  • Litigation

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Education
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

Nicholas J. Laybourn

Partner

912.236.0261

nlaybourn@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Employment
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Product Liability
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Zoning / Land Use

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Real Estate

Francesca Macchiaverna

Partner

912.236.0261

fmacchiaverna@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Bankruptcy & Creditors’ Rights
  • Business Litigation
  • Construction
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Health Care
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate Litigation

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Health Care
  • Real Estate

Frank S. Macgill

Partner

912.236.0261

fmacgill@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Corporate Taxation
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Taxation

Kirby G. Mason

Partner

912.236.0261

kmason@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Employment
  • Health Care
  • Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice
  • OSHA
  • Professional Malpractice

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing

Diana J. P. McKenzie

Partner

912.236.0261

dmckenzie@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Cybersecurity & Data Privacy
  • Information Technology & Outsourcing
  • Intellectual Property

Industries:

  • Energy & Renewable
  • Health Care
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

Colin A. McRae

Partner

912.236.0261

cmcrae@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Admiralty & Maritime
  • Business Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • OSHA
  • Product Liability
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Zoning / Land Use

Industries:

  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Maritime

M. Lane Morrison

Retired Partner

Practice Areas:

  • Estates & Trusts
  • Taxation

Christopher W. Phillips

Partner

912.236.0261

cphillips@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Construction
  • Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice

Gary L. Redwine

Partner

912.236.0261

gredwine@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Real Estate

Matthew J. Repella

Associate

912.236.0261

mrepella@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Litigation
  • Corporate
  • Health Care
  • Litigation
  • Professional Malpractice

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Health Care
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

Mary Bostwick Russell

Associate

912.236.0261

mrussell@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Immigration

Industries:

  • Professional Services

Rebecca L. Sczepanski

Counsel

912.236.0261

rsczepanski@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Health Care
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

Industries:

  • Education
  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Non-Profit & Government
  • Professional Services
  • Technology

Samuel J. Seaman

Associate

912.236.0261

sseaman@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate
  • Cybersecurity & Data Privacy
  • Health Care
  • Information Technology & Outsourcing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions

Industries:

  • Health Care
  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Technology

Amber L. Seymour

Associate

912.236.0261

aseymour@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Real Estate

Gracie G. Shepherd

Associate

912.236.0261

gshepherd@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Admiralty & Maritime
  • Business Litigation
  • Employment
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Logistics
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Transportation
  • Transportation & Logistics

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Manufacturing
  • Maritime
  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate

David F. Sipple

Retired Partner

912.236.0261

dsipple@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Admiralty & Maritime
  • Transportation

Industries:

  • Maritime

Brian E. Sopp

Counsel

912.236.0261

bsopp@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Employment
  • ERISA & Employee Benefits
  • Health Care
  • Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice

Industries:

  • Health Care

Joseph F. Strength

Partner

912.236.0261

jstrength@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Economic Development
  • Logistics
  • Real Estate
  • Zoning / Land Use

Industries:

  • Hospitality & Retail
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Real Estate

Ron D. Talley

Partner

912.236.0261

rtalley@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Real Estate

John M. Tatum

Retired Partner

Practice Areas:

  • Arbitration & Mediation
  • Business Litigation
  • Fiduciary Litigation
  • Litigation

Stuart F. Wallace

Associate

912.236.0261

swallace@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Real Estate
  • Zoning / Land Use

Industries:

  • Professional Services
  • Real Estate
  • Technology

Patrick B. Webb

Partner

912.262.5996

pwebb@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Transactions
  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Construction
  • Corporate
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Real Estate

Industries:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Energy & Renewables
  • Real Estate

J. Reid Williamson

Partner

912.236.0261

rwilliamson@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Business Succession Planning
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Fiduciary Litigation

Harold B. Yellin

Partner

912.236.0261

hyellin@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Commercial Finance
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Economic Development
  • Government Relations
  • Zoning / Land Use

Industries:

  • Real Estate

Joshua S. Yellin

Partner

912.236.0261

jyellin@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Government Relations
  • Real Estate
  • Zoning / Land Use

Arnold C. Young

Partner

912.236.0261

ayoung@huntermaclean.com

Practice Areas:

  • Insurance Coverage & Defense
  • Litigation
  • Product Liability